The Catholic University of America

Student Staff 2016-2017   

Student Ministers: The House and Resident Ministers

Student Ministers are Campus Ministry student staff.  To learn more about this program, please visit the Student Ministry page

 

 Alexis Anelli

Regan House Minister

Junior Nursing Major

16anelli@cua.edu
 
 

          Patrick Gardner 

 CV Resident Minister

 Junior Music

gardnerp@cua.edu

 

Cassie George

Unanue House Minister

 
Junior Finance Major
 

35george@cua.edu

Jeanne Marie Hathway

CV Resident Minister

Sophomore Theology & Religious Studies

hathway@cua.edu

Jack Martinez

House Minister

Junior Theology & Rel. Studies

40martinezj@cua.edu

 
 
 
Anna Quattrone

Mill South Resident Minister

Senior Media & Communications

85quatrone@cua.edu
 

Annie Riley

Gibbons Resident Minister

Sophomore Classics

00rileya@cua.edu

Sarah Stearn

Ryan House Minister

Junior Elementary Education

23stearn@cua.edu

    Katharine Archer

Camalier Resident Minister

Junior Math & Secondary Education

29archer@cua.edu

Hannah Gautsch

CV Resident Minister

Senior Philosophy

19gautsch@cua.edu

David Lanetti

Flather House Minister

Junior Architecture & Planning

23lanetti@cua.edu

Zack Morris

CV House Minister

Junior Theology & Religious Studies

28morrisz@cua.edu


   Jordan Renfro

Opus Resident Minister

Junior Theology & Religious Studies

19renfro@cua.edu

Lisa Slobodzian

Gibbons Resident Minister

Senior Psychology Major 

92slobodzian@cua.edu

Taylor Stone

Opus Resident Minister

Senior Psychology Major

24stone@cua.edu

Patrick Wyton

Opus Resident Minister 

Junior Architecture & Planning

64wyton@cua.edu 

           Will Clemens

Opus Resident Minister

Senior Theology & Religious Studies

38clemens@cua.edu

         

Sal Giorlando

Mill North

Junior Psychology

91giorlando@cua.edu

Amanda Martin

Ryan House Minister

Sophomore Theology & Religious Studies

martinam@cua.edu

Anna Morrison

Regan House Minister

Junior Nursing

88morrisona@cua.edu

 
Brian Rhude
 
Flather Resident Minister

Sophomore Theology & Religious Studies

rhude@cua.edu

           Josh Soares

Flather Resident Minister

Junior Architecture & Civil Engineering

91soares@cua.edu