The Catholic University of America

Student Staff 2015-2016   

Student Ministers: The House and Resident Ministers

Student Ministers are Campus Ministry student staff.  To learn more about this program, please visit the Student Ministry page

 

Matt Albanese

Millennium North Resident Minister

Junior Management Major

14albanese@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Courtney Christ

Magner House Minister

Junior Politics Major

86christ@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Casey De Franceaux

Quinn Resident Minister

Junior Theology & Religious Studies Major

11defranceaux@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Angela Fragale

Regan House Minister

Junior International Business Major

68fragale@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Brooke Paris
 

Gibbons Resident Minister

Senior Theology & Religious Studies Major

22paris@cardinalmail.cua.edu
 

Tom Scalfaro

Flather House Minister

Senior Biomedical Engineering Major

38scalfaro@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Sarah Townsend-Phillips

Reardon Resident Minister

Junior Media Studies Major

78townsendphillips@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Valerie Vook

Opus Resident Minister

Senior Nursing Major

78vook@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Conor Boland

Opus Resident Minister

Junior History Major

25boland@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Jonathan Coyle

Millennium North Resident Minister

Senior Mechanical Engineering Major

36coyle@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Joey Dichoso

McDonald House Minister

Senior Mechanical Engineering Major

Camilla MacKenzie

Walton Resident Minister

Junior Theology & Religious Studies Major

62mackenzie@cardinalmail.cua.edu 
 

Rachel Potter

Regan House Minister

Junior Biology Major

41potter@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

Lindsey Seiter

Ryan House Minister

Senior Social Work Major

56seiter@cardinalmail.cua.edu
 

 

Spencer Tripp

Opus Resident Minister

Senior Mechanical Engineering Major

59tripp@cardinalmail.cua.edu


  Annie Wade

Millennium South Minister

Junior History Major

47wade@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

Aidan Byrnes

Flather House Minister

Sophomore Economics Major

05byrnes@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Brian Dawson

Millennium North Resident Minister

Senior Management Major

99dawson@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Victor Esposito

Camalier Resident Minister

Junior Psychology Major

57esposito@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Teresa Morris

Ryan House Minister

Senior Philosophy Major

53morris@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 
Natalia Rincon

Opus Resident Minister

Junior Psychology Major

16rincon@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Louis Simpson

Unanue House Minister

Senior Biomedical Engineering Major

46simpson@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 Joseph Vidal

Engelhard House Minister

Junior Biomedical Engineering Major

64vidal@cardinalmail.cua.edu