The Catholic University of America

Student Staff 2014-2015   

Student Ministers: The House and Resident Ministers

Student Ministers are Campus Ministry student staff.  To learn more about this program, please visit the Student Ministry page

 
Jamie Ascenzo
Flather House Minister
Junior Mechanical Engineering Major
08ascenzo@cardinalmail.cua.edu


Tom Carani
Millenium North Resident Minister
Senior Theology Major
76carani@cardinalmail.cua.edu


Max Huddleston
Millenium North Resident Minister
Senior Computer Science Major
20huddleston@cardinalmail.cua.edu


Emily Lyssy
Walton House Minister
Senior Nursing Major
25lyssy@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

 


Brooke Paris
Caldwell/Seton Resident Minister
Junior Theology Major 
22paris@cardinalmail.cua.edu
 

 
Kat Robenhymer
Gibbons Resident Minister
Senior English Major
99robenhymerk@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 


 Meghan Smith
Regan House Minister
Senior English Major
80smith@cardinalmail.cua.edu


 L.J. Whalen
Opus Resident Minister
Senior Musical Theatre Major
68whalen@cardinalmail.cua.edu


Andres Barrero
Unanue Resident Minister Minister
Junior Philosophy Major
10barrero@cardinalmail.cua.edu


Peter Clemente
Opus Resident Minister
Senior Mechanical Engineering Major
22clemente@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 
Caroline Johnson
Millennium South Resident Minister
Senior Social Work Major

 
Joe McQuarrie
Flather House Minister
Senior Elementary Education Major
25mcquarrie@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 


 Colleen Quigley
Camalier Resident Minister
Senior History & Theology Major
38quigleyc@cardinalmail.cua.edu 

 

Tom Scalfaro
Quinn House Minister
Junior Bio-Medical Engineering Major
38scalfaro@cardinalmail.cua.edu
 

 

Valerie Vook
Regan House Minister
Junior Nursing Major
78vook@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 


 Shannon White
Ryan House Minister
Senior Nursing Major
39white@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 


Julie Britt
Ryan House Minister
Junior Musical Theatre Major
69britt@cardinalmail.cua.edu


Ajani Gibson
Reardon Resident Minister
Senior Theology Major
75gibson@cardinalmail.cua.edu


Kelly Leonard
Gibbons Resident Minister
Senior Theology Major
31leonardk@cardinalmail.cua.edu


Jack Mundy
Magner House Minister
Sophomore Psychology Major
65mundy@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 
 
Monica Rivera
Opus Resident Minister
Junior Elementary Education Major
99rivera@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

 
Louis Simpson
McDonald House Minister
Junior Bio-Medical Engineering Major
46simpson@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 
Hannah Welz
Opus Resident Minister
Senior English Major
83welz@cardinalmail.cua.edu