The Catholic University of America

Student Staff 2013-2014    

Student Ministers: The House and Resident Ministers

Student Ministers are Campus Ministry student staff.  To learn more about this program, please visit the student-ministry homepage

 
 

Anthony Alvarez
Flather House Minister
Junior Politics/Theology Major
44alvarez@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

 

Rose Hannan
Ryan House Minister
Sophomore Nursing Major
50hannan@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

 

Rylee Magee
Regan House Minister
Senior Theology Major
73magee@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

 

Arielle Capurso
Millennium South Resident Minister
Senior Biology Major
19capurso@cardinalmail.cua.edu
 

 

 
 
 
 
Amber Henry
Gibbons Resident Minister
Junior Elementary Education Major 
34henry@cardinalmail.cua.edu
 

 

Ryan Lyssy
Opus Resident Minister
Senior Architecture Major 
59lyssy@cardinalmail.cua.edu
 

 

 

Carlos Pena
Millennium North Resident Minister
Senior Politics/Spanish for International Service Major
85pena@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

Sean Serafin
Caldwell/Seton Resident Minister
Senior History Major
98serafin@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

Annie Bist
Walton House Minister
Senior Philosophy Major
28bist@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

Max Huddleston
Flather House Minister
Junior Computer Science Major
20huddleston@cardinalmail.cua.edu
 
 
 

 Joe McQuarrie
Flather House Minister
Junior Elementary Education Major

 

 

Pat Fricchione
Curley Court Resident Minister
Senior History Major
60fricchione@cardinalmail.cua.edu
 

 


 

Nathaniel Hlavin
Opus Resident Minister
Senior Physics Major
 
 
 
 
Mo McGee
Camalier Resident Minister
Senior Social Work Major
10mcgee@cardinalmail.cua.edu
 

 

 

 

Caitlin Porter
Opus Resident Minister
Senior French Major
94porter@cardinalmail.cua.edu
 

 

L.J. Whalen
Engelhard Resident Minister
Junior Musical Theater/Politics Major
68whalen@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

 

Peter Clemente
Quinn House Minister
Mechanical Engineering Major
25clemente@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

 

Meagan Koeth
Ryan House Minister
Junior Mathematics/Secondary Education Major
17koeth@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

 

Shannon White
Regan House Minister
Junior Nursing Major
39white@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

 

Amanda Ceraldi
Gibbons Resident Minister
Senior Theology Major
00ceraldi@cardinalmail.cua.edu
 
 

  
 
Krissy Kirby
Opus Resident Minister
Senior Elementary Education Major
47kirby@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

 
 
John Matera
McDonald Resident Minister
Junior Psychology/Philosophy Major
51matera@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

 

Amanda Quigley
Unanue Resident Minister
Junior Nursing Major
82quigley@cardinalmail.cua.edu