The Catholic University of America

Student Staff 2016-2017   

Student Ministers: The House and Resident Ministers

Student Ministers are Campus Ministry student staff.  To learn more about this program, please visit the Student Ministry page

 

 Juan Aznaran

Millennium North Resident Minister

Senior Politics Major

01aznaran@cua.edu
 
 

Megan Colline 

      Opus Resident Minister

     Junior Social Work Major

09colline@cua.edu

 Colleen Fitzpatrick

House Minister

Senior Psychology Major

46fitzpatrick@cua.edu

Mary Hoppes

Camalier Resident Minister 

Junior Social Work Major

19hoppes@cua.edu
 
 
 
Natalia Rincon
 

Opus Resident Minister

Senior Psychology Major

16rincon@cua.edu
 

Lisa Slobodzian

House Minister

Junior Psychology Major 

92slobodzian@cua.edu

Sarah Townsend-Phillips

Quinn Resident Minister

Senior Social Work Major

81townsendphillips@cua.edu

 

Jackson Martinez

House Minister

Sophomore Theology & Rel. Studies

40martinezj@cua.edu

Conor Boland

Opus Resident Minister

Senior History Major

25boland@cua.edu

Alex Cranstoun

House Minister

Sophomore Theology & Religious Studies

59cranstoun@cua.edu

Angela Fragale

House Minister

Senior International Business Major  

68fragale@cua.edu

Camilla MacKenzie

House Minister

Senior Theology & Religious Studies Major

62mackenzie@cua.edu
 


   Rachel Moore

Gibbons Resident Minister

Senior English Major

29moore@cua.edu

 

Joanna Slinkert

Mill South Resident Minister

Math Secondary Education Major

23slinkert@cua.edu

 

Taylor Stone

Gibbons Resident Minister

Junior Psychology Major

24stone@cua.edu 

 

Spencer Tripp

House Minister

Senior Mechanical Engineering Major

59tripp@cua.edu

Aidan Byrnes

House Minister

Junior Philosophy Major

05byrnes@cua.edu

Meredith Durham

Seton Resident Minister

Senior Nursing Major

02durham@cua.edu

Sam Guevara

Opus Resident Minister

Sophomore Exploratory

59guevara@cua.edu

John Paul McPherson

Magner Resident Minister

Senior Engineering Computer Science 

96mcpherson@cua.edu

 

 
Mike Taylor
 

Reardon Resident Minister

Senior Architecture & Engineering

35taylor@cua.edu

 

Luke Parker

House Minister

Sophomore Architecture & Engineering

77parker@cua.edu