The Catholic University of America


Office of Campus Ministry

The Catholic University of America
Ground Floor, Caldwell Hall
Washington, DC 20064

CUA-campus-ministry@cua.edu

202-319-5575 (phone)
2
02-319-4431 (fax)

Campus Ministry Staff 

Rev. Jude DeAngelo, OFM Conv.
University Chaplain and Director of Campus Ministry
deangelo@cua.edu 

 

Lani Collins
Office Manager-Administrative          
collinsl@cua.edu            


Luz Dullin-Jones
Office Manager- Financials
dullinjones@cua.edu
 

 

Jamila Evans
Associate Campus Minister for  Women's Ministry & Social Justice
evansj@cua.edu

Sr. Ruth Harkins, IHM
Associate Campus Minister for Graduate  and Professional Students        harkins@cua.edu


 

Luke Hlavin
Associate Campus Minister for Retreats & Men's Ministry
hlavinl@cua.edu


 

Emmjolee Mendoza Waters
Associate Director of Campus Ministry and Community Service mendozae@cua.edu

 

 

 

Br. Jim Moore, OFM Conv.
Associate Campus Minister for Justice and Missions moorej@cua.edu


 

 


Rev. Justin Ross, OFM Conv.
Associate Chaplain for Liturgy & Worship
rossjm@cua.edu


 


Rev. Marek Stybor, OFM Conv.
Associate Chaplain for Faith Development
stybor@cua.edu


 


 

 



Religious In Residence


Sr. Maria Frassati
Religious in Residence
16jakupcak@cardinalmail.cua.edu 

 

Sr. Stephen Patrick
Religious in Residence
31joly@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

 

Fr. Edmund Dwyer
Religious in Residence

 

   

Fr. Christian Raab 
Religious In Residence - Flather
07raab@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 


Graduate Assistants


 

Amanda Zeitler
Graduate Assistant for
DC Reads
cua-dcreads@cua.edu 

 


Graduate Assistant for Community Service

cua-service@cua.edu

Mary Elizabeth Maldarelli
Graduate Assistant for Music & Liturgy

 

 

 

Vacant
Graduate Assistant for Music & Liturgy