The Catholic University of America


Office of Campus Ministry

The Catholic University of America
Ground Floor, Caldwell Hall
Washington, DC 20064

CUA-campus-ministry@cua.edu

202-319-5575 (phone)
2
02-319-4431 (fax)

Campus Ministry Staff 

Rev. Jude DeAngelo, OFM Conv.
University Chaplain & Director of Campus Ministry
deangelo@cua.edu 

 

 

 

 

  Rev. Eric de la Pena, OFM Conv.
Associate Chaplain for Faith Development
delapena@cua.edu
  
Rev. Marek Stybor, OFM Conv.     
Associate Chaplain for Spiritual Development
stybor@cua.edu
 
 
 
 
 
   Amy Rowland

Rev. Albert Puliyadan, OFM Conv.  

Associate Chaplain for Liturgy & Worship

 puliyadanj@cua.edu     

Sr. Ruth Harkins, IHM
Associate Campus Minister for Graduate  and Professional Students
harkins@cua.edu


 

 

     

Emmjolee Mendoza Waters
Associate Director of Campus Ministry and Community Service
mendozae@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Rowland

Amy Rowland
Assistant Campus Minister for Community Service 
rowland@cua.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

Pamela Tremblay
Associate Campus Minister for Women's Ministry & Pro-Life Ministry
tremblayp@cua.edu

Amy Rowland

Michael Phelan
Associate Campus Minister for Men's Ministry, Retreats & Athletics
phelanm@cua.edu


 

   

      
 
Luz Dullin-Jones
Office Manager- Financials
dullinjones@cua.edu

 

 
 
Douglas Todak
Office Manager-Administrative           
todak@cua.edu        

 

 


Religious In Residence

Sister Louis Marie

Sr. Mary Regina, O.P.

Religious in Residence

 Sr. Miriam

Sr. Catherine Thomas, O.P.

Religious in Residence

            

 

 

Sister Louis Marie

Sr. Maria Veritas, O.P.

Religious in Residence

 

 

 

 Sr. Miriam

Sr. Maria Canisius, O.P.

Religious in Residence

          

 

Sr. Mary Andre

Sr. Magdalena, O.P.  

  
Religious in Residence

 Sr Peter Grace

Sr. Agnes Paulina, O.P. 

Religious in Residence
                          


 

 

    
Sr. Mary Andre

Fr. Daniel Martin

Priest in Residence

25martind@cua.edu        

 Sr Peter Grace

Fr. Michael McGavigan

Priest in Residence

mcgavigan@cua.edu
                          


 

  

 

 

Sister Louis Marie

Fr. Nathanael Block

Priest in Residence            

 

 

 

 

                                                                       

 

 

 

Graduate Students

 

 

 

Morgan Carillo 

Lindsay Adams
Graduate Assistant for
DC Reads

adamslk@cua.edu

 

Briget Maley
Graduate Assistant for Community Service
23maley@cua.edu 

 

 

 

Laura Armstrong
MDCCC AmeriCorps VISTA
@cua.edu

Danielle Flood
Graduate Assistant for
Community Service

61flood@cua.edu

 

 

 

Jonathan Kirby
Graduate Assistant for
Music & Liturgy
30kirby@cua.edu                            

David Bond
Graduate Assistant for Music & Liturgy
67bond@cua.edu

 

 

                     

Dennis Hoyer
Graduate Assistant for Retreats, Men's Ministry

& Faith Formation  

hoyerdj@cua.edu                                      
                   Rachel Rios
Graduate Assistant for Community Service
70rios@cua.edu