The Catholic University of America


Office of Campus Ministry

The Catholic University of America
Ground Floor, Caldwell Hall
Washington, DC 20064

CUA-campus-ministry@cua.edu

202-319-5575 (phone)
2
02-319-4431 (fax)

Campus Ministry Staff 

Rev. Jude DeAngelo, OFM Conv.
University Chaplain & Director of Campus Ministry
deangelo@cua.edu 

 

 

 

 

Douglas Todak
Office Manager-Administrative          
todak@cua.edu            


Luz Dullin-Jones
Office Manager- Financials
dullinjones@cua.edu
 

 

 

 

 

Pamela Tremblay
Associate Campus Minister for Women's Ministry & Pro-Life Ministry
tremblayp@cua.edu

Sr. Ruth Harkins, IHM
Associate Campus Minister for Graduate  and Professional Students
harkins@cua.edu


 

 

 

Michael Phelan

Michael Phelan
Associate Campus Minister for Men's Ministry, Retreats & Athletes
phelanm@cua.edu


 

Emmjolee Mendoza Waters
Associate Director of Campus Ministry and Community Service
mendozae@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Eric de la Pena, OFM Conv.
Associate Chaplain for Faith Development
delapena@cua.edu

 


Rev. Justin Ross, OFM Conv.
Associate Chaplain for Liturgy & Worship
rossjm@cua.edu


 

 

 Amy Rowland Amy Rowland
Program Coordinator for Community Service and Mission Trips

rowland@cua.edu 

 

 

 

 

 


Religious In Residence

Sister Louis Marie

Sr. Louis Marie
Religious in Residence

 Sr. Miriam Sr. Miriam
Religious in Residence

52holzman@cua.edu             

 

 

 

 

 

Sr. Mary Andre Sr. Mary Andre
Religious in Residence
 Sr Peter Grace Sr. Peter Grace
Religious in Residence
                          


 

 

 

 

 

 
  Fr. Eddie Dwyer
Priest in Residence

05dwyer@cua.edu

  Fr. Peter Mottola
Priest in Residence

11mottola@cua.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

Sr. Mary Andre Fr. Daniel Martin
Priest in Residence

25martind@cua.edu

 

      Fr. Joseph Jaskierney  Fr. Joseph Jaskierny
Priest in Residence

64jaskierny@cua.edu                                          

  Graduate Assistants

Morgan Carillo 

Lindsay Adams
Graduate Assistant for
Community Service
adamslk@cua.edu

 

Emily Thompson
Graduate Assistant for
Community Service
thompsonea@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Dzida
Graduate Assistant for
DC Reads
dzidarm@cua.edu

Danielle Flood
MDCCC AmeriCorps VISTA
flooddm@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

Gregory Gardner
Graduate Assistant for
Music & Liturgy
42gardner@cua.edu                            

Emily Risley
Graduate Assistant for
Music & Liturgy
49risley@cua.edu

 

                                  

Dennis Hoyer
Graduate Assistant for Retreats, Men's Ministry & Faith Formation  
hoyerdj@cua.edu                                                    

                   Julia Gilberto
Graduate Assistant for Community Service
gilbertoja@cua.edu