The Catholic University of America


Office of Campus Ministry

The Catholic University of America
Ground Floor, Caldwell Hall
Washington, DC 20064

CUA-campus-ministry@cua.edu

202-319-5575 (phone)
2
02-319-4431 (fax)

Campus Ministry Staff 

Rev. Jude DeAngelo, OFM Conv.
University Chaplain & Director of Campus Ministry
deangelo@cua.edu 

 

Lani Collins
Office Manager-Administrative          
collinsl@cua.edu            


Luz Dullin-Jones
Office Manager- Financials
dullinjones@cua.edu
 

 

Pamela Tremblay
Associate Campus Minister for Women's Ministry & Pro-Life Ministry
tremblayp@cua.edu

Sr. Ruth Harkins, IHM
Associate Campus Minister for Graduate  and Professional Students
harkins@cua.edu


 

Michael Beard
Associate Campus Minister for Men's Ministry, Retreats & Athletes
beard@cua.edu


 

Emmjolee Mendoza Waters
Associate Director of Campus Ministry and Community Service
mendozae@cua.edu

 

 

 

Br. Jim Moore, OFM Conv.
Associate Campus Minister for Justice and Missions moorej@cua.edu


 

 


Rev. Justin Ross, OFM Conv.
Associate Chaplain for Liturgy & Worship
rossjm@cua.edu


 


Rev. Eric de la Pena, OFM Conv.
Associate Chaplain for Faith Development
delapena@cua.edu


 


 

 



Religious In Residence

Sr. Maria Frassati
Religious in Residence
16jakupcak@cardinalmail.cua.edu 

 

Sr. Stephen Patrick
Religious in Residence
31joly@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

 

Sr. Mariana
Religious in Residence

71mcglynn@cardinalmail.cua.edu

  Sr. Teresa Christi
Religious in Residence
45balek@cardinalmail.cua.edu             


 
  Fr. Eddie Dwyer
Priest in Residence

05dwyer@cardinalmail.cua.edu

     


Graduate Assistants


 

Amanda Zeitler
Graduate Assistant for
Community Service
34zeitler@cardinalmail.cua.edu

 

Trace Gordon
Graduate Assistant for
Community Service
49gordon@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Rebecca Dzida
Graduate Assistant for
DC Reads
dzidarm@cua.edu
Jessica Smith
MDCCC AmeriCorps VISTA
smithjk@cua.edu
Mary Maldarelli
Graduate Assistant for
Music & Liturgy
10maldarelli@cardinalmail.cua.edu

Emily Risley
Graduate Assistant for
Music & Liturgy
49risley@cardinalmail.cua.edu