The Catholic University of America


Office of Campus Ministry

The Catholic University of America
Ground Floor, Caldwell Hall
Washington, DC 20064

CUA-campus-ministry@cua.edu

202-319-5575 (phone)
2
02-319-4431 (fax)

Campus Ministry Staff 

Rev. Jude DeAngelo, OFM Conv.
University Chaplain & Director of Campus Ministry
deangelo@cua.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

  Rev. Eric de la Pena, OFM Conv.
Associate Chaplain for Faith Development
delapena@cua.edu
  
Rev. Marek Stybor, OFM Conv.     
Associate Chaplain for Spiritual Development
stybor@cua.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Douglas Todak
Office Manager-Administrative          
todak@cua.edu            

  

Luz Dullin-Jones
Office Manager- Financials
dullinjones@cua.edu
 

 

 

      Emmjolee Mendoza Waters
Associate Director of Campus Ministry and Community Service
mendozae@cua.edu

Sr. Ruth Harkins, IHM
Associate Campus Minister for Graduate  and Professional Students
harkins@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Pamela Tremblay
Associate Campus Minister for Women's Ministry & Pro-Life Ministry
tremblayp@cua.edu

Amy Rowland

Amy Rowland
Associate Campus Ministerfor Community Service 
rowland@cua.edu 


 

  

       Amy Rowland
Michael Phelan    
Associate Campus Minister
for Men's Ministry Retreats 
& Athletics
phelanm@cua.edu
 Amy Rowland
Rev. Albert Puliyadan, OFM Conv.  
Associate Campus Ministry Chaplain 
              puliyadan@cua.edu
 

 

 

 

 

   

Emily Risley    
Liturgy Coordinator
 
 
   

 

 

                           
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                    

 


Religious In Residence

Sister Louis Marie

Sr. Louis Marie, O.P.
Religious in Residence

 Sr. Miriam Sr. Miriam, O.P.
Religious in Residence

52holzman@cua.edu             

 

 

 

 

 

Sr. Mary Andre Sr. Mary Andre, O.P.
Religious in Residence
 Sr Peter Grace Sr. Peter Grace, O.P.
Religious in Residence
                          


 

 

 

 

 
  Fr. Joseph Jaskierney Fr. Joseph Jaskierny
Priest in Residence

64jaskierny@cua.edu  

 Sr. Mary Andre Fr. Daniel Martin
Priest in Residence

25martind@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

Sr. Mary Andre Fr. Luis Rivero
Priest in Residence

49riveroperaza@cua.edu

 

                                    

                                                                 

   

   Graduate Assistants

Morgan Carillo 

Lindsay Adams
Graduate Assistant for
DC Reads

86adams@cua.edu

 

Briget Maley
Graduate Assistant for Community Service
23maley@cua.edu 

 

 

 

 

Isabella Kaser
MDCCC AmeriCorps VISTA
kaser@cua.edu

Danielle Flood
Graduate Assistant for
Community Service

61flood@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Kirby
Graduate Assistant for
Music & Liturgy
30kirby@cua.edu                            

David Bond
Graduate Assistant for Music & Liturgy
67bond@cua.edu

 

                     

Dennis Hoyer
Graduate Assistant for
Retreats, Men's Ministry 
& Faith Formation  
hoyerdj@cua.edu                                      
                   Rachel Rios
Graduate Assistant for Community Service
70rios@cua.edu