The Catholic University of America


Office of Campus Ministry

The Catholic University of America
Ground Floor, Caldwell Hall
Washington, DC 20064

CUA-campus-ministry@cua.edu

202-319-5575 (phone)
2
02-319-4431 (fax)

Campus Ministry Staff 

Rev. Jude DeAngelo, OFM Conv.
University Chaplain & Director of Campus Ministry
deangelo@cua.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

  Rev. Eric de la Pena, OFM Conv.
Associate Chaplain for Faith Development
delapena@cua.edu
  
Rev. Marek Stybor, OFM Conv.     
Associate Chaplain for Spiritual Development
stybor@cua.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 Amy Rowland

Rev. Albert Puliyadan, OFM Conv.  

Associate Chaplain for Liturgy & Worship

 puliyadanj@cua.edu     

Sr. Ruth Harkins, IHM
Associate Campus Minister for Graduate  and Professional Students
harkins@cua.edu


 

 

     

Emmjolee Mendoza Waters
Associate Director of Campus Ministry and Community Service
mendozae@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

Harrison Hanvey

Harrison Hanvey
Assistant Campus Minister for Community Service 
hanvey@cua.edu 

 

 

Anna Mazur
Associate Campus Minister for Women's Ministry & Pro-Life Ministry
mazur@cua.edu

Pat Fricchione

Pat Fricchione  Associate Campus  Minister for Men's  Ministry, Retreats  & Athletics
fricchione@cua.edu


 

   

 

 

      
 
Luz Dullin-Jones
Office Manager- Financials
dullinjones@cua.edu

Doug Todak

 
 
Douglas Todak
Office Manager-Administrative           
todak@cua.edu        

 

 


Religious In Residence

Sr. Mary Regina

Sr. Mary Regina, OP  

Religious in Residence

cuamin-sistersofmary@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

 Sr. Catherine Thomas

Sr. Catherine Thomas, OP 

Religious in Residence

cuamin-sistersofmary@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

Sr. Maria Veritas

Sr. Maria Veritas, OP  

Religious in Residence

 cuamin-sistersofmary@cua.edu

 

 

 Sr. Maria Canisius

Sr. Maria Canisius, OP   

Religious in Residence

 cuamin-sistersofmary@cua.edu    

 

Sr. Magdalena

Sr. Magdalena, OP      

Religious in Residence

cuamin-sistersofmary@cua.edu

 

 Sr. Agnes Paulina

Sr. Agnes Paulina, OP    

Religious in Residence               

cuamin-sistersofmary@cua.edu

 

 

    
Sr. Mary Andre

Fr. Daniel Martin 

Priest in Residence

25martind@cua.edu __            

                           

 

 

 

Sr Peter Grace

Fr. Micheál  McGavigan          

Priest in Residence

mcgavigan@cua.edu
                          


 

  

Sister Louis Marie

Fr. Nathanael Block

Priest in Residence

67block@cua.edu 

 

 

 

 

                                                                       

 

 

 

Graduate Students

 

 

 

Kimball Fontein 

Kimball Fontein
Graduate Assistant for
DC Reads

fontein@cua.edu

 

Kayleigh Johnson
Graduate Assistant Community Service    johnsonka@cua.edu    

 

 

 

 

Laura Armstrong
Campus Compact Mid Atlantic AmeriCorps VISTA
armstrongla@cua.edu

Rachel Rios                 
Graduate Assistant for Community Service
70rios@cua.edu   

 

 

 

Jonathan Kirby
Graduate Assistant for
Music & Liturgy
30kirby@cua.edu                            

David Bond
Graduate Assistant for Music & Liturgy
67bond@cua.edu

 

 

DennisTreanor
Graduate Assistant for
Community Service

95treanor@cua.edu